Latest Bulletins

Sunday 16.07.2017 - Ord 15A

Sunday 09.07.2017 - Ord 14A

Sunday 02.07.2017 - Ord 13A

Sunday 25.06.2017 - Ord 12A

Sunday 11.06.2017 - The Most Holy Trinity A

Sunday 04.06.2017 - Pentecost Sunday A

Sunday 28.05.2017 - Ascension of the Lord A

Sunday 21.05.2017 - Sixth Sunday of Easter A

Sunday 14.05.2017 - Fifth Sunday of Easter A

Sunday 07.05.2017 - Fourth Sunday of Easter A

Sunday 30.04.2017 - Third Sunday of Easter A

Sunday 23.04.2017 - Second Sunday of Easter A

Sunday 16.04.2017 - Easter Sunday A

Sunday 09.04.2017 - Palm Sunday A

Sunday 02.04.2017 - Fifth Sunday of Lent A

Sunday 26.03.2017 - Fourth Sunday of Lent A

Sunday 19.03.2017 - Third Sunday of Lent A

Sunday 12.03.2017 - Second Sunday of Lent A

Sunday 05.03.2017 - First Sunday of Lent A

Sunday 26.02.2017 - Ord 8A

Sunday 19.02.2017 - Ord 7A

Sunday 12.02.2017 - Ord 6A

Sunday 05.02.2017 - Ord 5A

Sunday 29.01.2017 - Ord 4A

Sunday 22.01.2017 - Ord 3A

Sunday 15.01.2017 - Ord 2A

Sunday 08.01.2017 - The Ephiphany of the Lord A

Sunday 01.01.2017 - The Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God A

Sunday 25.12.2016 - The Nativity of the Lord A

Sunday 18.12.2016 - Advent 4A

Sunday 11.12.2016 - Advent 3A

Sunday 04.12.2016 - Advent 2A

Sunday 27.11.2016 - Advent 1A

Sunday 20.11.2016 - King of the Universe C

Sunday 13.11.2016 - Ord 33C

Sunday 06.11.2016 - Ord 32C

Sunday 30.10.2016 - Ord 31C

Sunday 23.10.2016 - Ord 30C

Sunday 16.10.2016 - Ord 29C

Sunday 09.10.2016 - Ord 28C

Sunday 02.10.2016 - Ord 27C

Sunday 25.09.2016 - Ord 26C

Sunday 18.09.2016 - Ord 25C

Sunday 11.09.2016 - Ord 24C

Sunday 04.09.2016 - Ord 23C

Sunday 28.08.2016 - Ord 22C - Dedication of St James

Sunday 21.08.2016 - Ord 21C

Sunday 14.08.2016 - Ord 20C

Sunday 07.08.2016 - Ord 19C