Latest Bulletins

Sunday 18.11.2018 - Ord 33B

Sunday 11.11.2018 - Ord 32B

Sunday 04.11.2018 - Ord 31B

Sunday 28.10.2018 - Ord 30B

Sunday 14.10.2018 - Ord 28B

Sunday 07.10.2018 - Ord 27B

Sunday 30.09.2018 - Ord 26B

Sunday 23.09.2018 - Ord 25B

Sunday 16.09.2018 - Ord 24B

Sunday 09.09.2018 - Ord 23B

Sunday 02.09.2018 - Ord 22B

Sunday 26.08.2018 - Ord 21B

Sunday 19.08.2018 - Ord 20B

Sunday 12.08.2018 - Ord 19B

Sunday 05.08.2018 - Ord 18B

Sunday 29.07.2018 - Ord 17B

Sunday 22.07.2018 - Ord 16B

Sunday 15.07.2018 - Ord 15B

Sunday 08.07.2018 - Ord 14B

Sunday 01.07.2018 - Ord 13B

Sunday 24.06.2018 - The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist B

Sunday 17.06.2018 - Ord 11B

Sunday 10.06.2018 - Ord 10B

Sunday 03.06.2018 - The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ B

Sunday 27.05.2018 - The Most Holy Trinity B

Sunday 20.05.2018 - Pentecost Sunday B

Sunday 13.05.2018 - The Ascension of the Lord B

Sunday 06.05.2018 - 6th Sunday of Easter B

Sunday 29.04.2018 - 5th Sunday of Easter B

Sunday 22.04.2018 - 4th Sunday of Easter B

Sunday 15.04.2018 - 3rd Sunday of Easter B

Sunday 08.04.2018 - 2nd Sunday of Easter B

Sunday 01.04.2018 - Easter Sunday B

Sunday 25.03.2018 - Palm Sunday B

Sunday 11.03.2018 - 4th Sunday of Lent B

Sunday 04.03.2018 - 3rd Sunday of Lent B

Sunday 25.02.2018 - 2nd Sunday of Lent B

Sunday 18.02.2018 - 1st Sunday of Lent B

Sunday 11.02.2018 - Ord 6B

Sunday 04.02.2018 - Ord 5B

Sunday 28.01.2018 - Ord 4B

Sunday 21.01.2018 - Ord 3B

Sunday 14.01.2018 - Ord 2B

Sunday 31.12.17 and 07.01.2018 - The Holy Family & The Epiphany of the Lord B

Sunday 24.12.2017 - Fourth Sunday of Advent B

Sunday 17.12.2017 - Third Sunday of Advent B

Sunday 10.12.2017 - Second Sunday of Advent B

Sunday 03.12.2017 - First Sunday of Advent B

Sunday 26.11.2017 - King of the Universe A

Sunday 19.11.2017 - Ord 33A

Sunday 12.11.2017 - Ord 32A

Sunday 05.11.2017 - Ord 31A

Sunday 22.10.2017 - Ord 29A

Sunday 15.10.2017 - Ord 28A

Sunday 24.09.2017 - Ord 25A

Sunday 17.09.2017 - Ord 24A

Sunday 10.09.2017 - Ord 23A

Sunday 03.09.2017 - Ord 22A

Sunday 27.08.2017 - Ord 21A

Sunday 20.08.2017 - Ord 20A

Sunday 13.08.2017 - Ord 19A

Sunday 06.08.2017 - The Transfiguration of the Lord A